Manny S. Rizzuto

Mortgage Consultant NMLS#: 145229

Contact me today!


Cell: 908-334-7182

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Alex M. for Manny Rizzuto

Morristown, NJ
Manny and his team were extremely diligent and helpful during our entire process! Easy to work with and incredibly responsive.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2020

Reviewed by Masami L. for Manny Rizzuto

High Bridge, NJ
Good communication and result. Thank you!

5.0 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by Alexis D. for Manny Rizzuto

Phillipsburg, NJ
Manny and his team were amazing. I was a first time home buyer and Manny made our experience buying a home stress free. He explained everything and answered any questions I had throughout the day and I always received an answer right away. I would highly recommend Manny if you want a mortgage lender who will answer any questions you may have and someone you can trust. He truly went above and beyond. I would highly recommend Manny and his team.

4.9 completed on March 4, 2020

Reviewed by Eric P. for Manny Rizzuto

Landing, NJ
Manny and his team got the entire process moving along smoothly for me. There were some hiccups towards the end, but Manny resolved those as well. Closed on time, and his team was prompt in responding back.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Stacie S. for Manny Rizzuto

Oradell, NJ
Manny took the time to explain everything, over and over, even at odd hours. If I could give him an 11 out of 10 I would.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by lacortemichael for Manny S. Rizzuto

From the moment that I met Manny I felt completely comfortable working with him and with Absolute Home Mortgage Corporation. He was always there for me. Whether it was preparing offers or simply answering questions. When I finally found the right house, the rest of the team at AHMC was an absolute pleasure to work with. They were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend AHMC to anyone who is looking purchase a home.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Dino for Manny S. Rizzuto

Manny and his team made the process of getting a loan incredibly easy, with no stress at all. Communication was excellent, always available. Great Job!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Meaghan B. for Manny S. Rizzuto

Manny, Daniella, and Mary-Leigh were all so excellent to work with. As a first time homebuyer, they put my mind at ease. I called/emailed constantly with questions and they were always so quick to respond. I highly reccomend them. A wonderful team to work with!

5.0 completed on August 10, 2017

Reviewed by andrewbagnole1 for Manny S. Rizzuto

As a first time home buyer, I was nervous and didn't know what to expect. But at the end of the day, I had the best experience working with Manny and his team at Absolute Home Mortage. They were open honest and keep me in the loop from the day I filled out the pre application to the day we closed. I would recommend anyone to use Manny and his team as they always treated me like I was the only client they were working with at the time. The whole team was always available and always willing to answer my questions anytime. When I go to move to a bigger house in a few years I would only call Manny and his team!

5.0 completed on May 24, 2017

Reviewed by bbramel99 for Manny S. Rizzuto

Was a great experience Manny and his team did an awesome job helping us out with our first home purchase. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

4.0 completed on May 24, 2017

Reviewed by brightandcentsable for Manny S. Rizzuto

Manny worked with us for our new home purchase. He did a good job coordinating multiple parties to complete our mortgage. We had a very complex borrower situation and it took awhile to get all of the required documents, but in the end Absolute was able to close the loan for us.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2017

Reviewed by mcasuba for Manny S. Rizzuto

Manny and his team were great to work with. They were very thorough and took their time explaning the process to us. They also made sure we closed on time and made what could have been a daunting experience actually very pleasant.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2017

Reviewed by kaitlyn t. for Manny S. Rizzuto

Everything was completed in a timely manner, Manny answered all my questions, and he was available any time I needed him! He made a very stressful process easy!

5.0 completed on March 8, 2017

Reviewed by melissalashevicki for Manny S. Rizzuto

Great group of people.. from beginning to the very end. The staff were easy to work with.. so diligent and helpful. Kept in constant communication and knew me on a first name basis. Would highly recommend to anyone.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2017

Reviewed by AaronPazik for Manny S. Rizzuto

Manny and his team are amazing, they walked up through the purchase of our home and made sure everything went smoothly from beginning to close. They stayed on top of all parties involved in the mortgage process and made sure that each party had all required documents in on time. Manny and his team were in constant contact with my wife and I, even when we were waiting for news, they would call and let us know where the process was and how much longer it should take. Very caring and extremely professional!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2016

Reviewed by annymo for Manny S. Rizzuto

This was our first experience in home buying and everyone at the office was very helpful. They walked us through all the steps of the process, gave us a timeline that was accurate and answered all of our questions. Everyone at the office was very friendly and professional. They responded quickly to any questions we had.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2016

Reviewed by user5039055 for Manny S. Rizzuto

Wonderful to work with! Buying a house is highly stressful..Manny and his team made it seemless! We would highly recommend Absolute! Nice to work with a company who cares about the people in his town!!

5.0 completed on February 26, 2016

Reviewed by ShaneStewart98 for Manny S. Rizzuto

Manny and his team were awesome! They started helping us from day one when we weren't even sure we were going to use them for our loan! They guided us throught the whole process on a time limit and there was not one hiccup! I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a house!!

5.0 completed on August 27, 2015

Reviewed by investon22 for Manny S. Rizzuto

I was refereed to Manny Rizzuto for my Mortgage Loan by my realtor and let me tell you, it was a blessing!! I was going to stick with my BIG bank Chase Mortgage but they are not as dedicated and seem as if they don't care for individual needs. I spoke to Manny at Absolute Home Mortgage and had a lot of questions to ask! I was more than convinced based on facts and answered everything! He was informative and available when I needed him. Manny took time out to explain a lot and helped me gain a lot of knowledge I did not know. I think its best if anyone is looking for a Mortgage Loan, to look for a company that focuses on Mortgages. Big banks have to many other things going on and Mortgages are not what they specialize in. Manny will help in this decision! I closed on time and working with his team was a pleasure. I did not have to wait for someone to call me back as I did when trying to deal with my BIG bank. He even kept an eye out for the best possible rate with all these market fluctuation. Manny was a pleasure to work with and I would definitely recommend him and his team for your mortgage needs!! It felt like a family working with them! YOU will be writing the next 5 star review!!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2014

Reviewed by ericag20 for Manny S. Rizzuto

We were referred to Manny from a Century 21 realtor (who was also referred to us). Manny and his team especially Bethany from start to closing made us feel like their only client. Super fast responses and great communication. They got us a good loan with a low rate and got it done in 30 days so that we could move into our forever home just before my birthday. The whole process could not have gone any better. If you are looking for a mortgage this is the guy to talk to and the company to deal with. Thanks Manny and AHMC!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2014

Reviewed by emily t. for Manny S. Rizzuto

Manny and his team made buying a house easy. He was along there with us the entire way. This includes phone calls at all hours of the day or night and even during the weekends. Any question I had, Manny had instant answers for me. Any time I started to get worried or nervous, he was there to reassure me that everything was going to work out. Buying a home is a very trying process, but with the Absolute Home Mortgage team on your side, it's a breeze.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2014

Reviewed by JenniferC73 for Manny S. Rizzuto

Manny and his team at Absolute were great to work with! They helped us out and made the mortgage process as smooth as it could possibly be. We are happy home owners because of it. Thanks!

5.0 completed on January 20, 2014

Reviewed by tactrain for Manny S. Rizzuto

I found Manny and his team to be very professional and responsive to any and all questions asked. His ability to have a pro active attitude is very customer orientated. It was by far the best mortgage experience I have ever had. I would not hesitate to work with Manny again and in fact have recommended my son to him for his first house buying experience. If you can recommend your kids to someone, they must be good!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line