Manny S. Rizzuto

Mortgage Consultant NMLS#: 145229

Contact me today!


Cell: 908-334-7182

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer E. for Manny Rizzuto

Great Meadows, NJ
This is the second time working with Manny and team! We worked with them on our original/first mortgage and now this time around on our refinance. The experience with both Manny and Mary-Leigh was exceptional. Taking into account everything that’s going on in the world and how busy these times are for mortgage lenders, Manny and team always stayed on top of emails and made sure we were informed. It’s been a pleasure working with this team, we had no doubt we were in good hands!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Brenna K. for Manny Rizzuto

Washington, NJ
Thanks to Manny and his team, our refinancing experience was easy and hassle free. They were there to answer all of our questions in a timely and professional manner from start to finish!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan K. for Manny Rizzuto

Chester, NJ
Manny explained everything very simply and every time I had a question and called he answered or called back immediately with an answer.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Kaitlyn K. for Manny Rizzuto

Summit, NJ
Manny and his team were very responsive and easy to reach with any question I had along the way. They made the process smooth and easy!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa B. for Manny Rizzuto

North Plainfield, NJ
Great rate, great customer service, fast closing!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen G. for Manny Rizzuto

Phillipsburg, NJ
Manny was very personal in the dealings I had with him. He gave me the support I needed and much reassurance.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2020

Reviewed by mattdantuono for Manny Rizzuto

Manny and his team were prompt and clear. They helped us get a great interest rate and even close early! We would highly recommend Manny and his team!

5.0 completed on June 8, 2020

Reviewed by Jean-Michel W. for Manny Rizzuto

Wyckoff, NJ
Manny is the ultimate professional. Communications were timely and spot on a true asset to your organization.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2020

Reviewed by John W. for Manny Rizzuto

Manny is the ultimate professional. Communications were timely and spot on a true asset to your organization. He not only gave me up to date rate information but led me through the process from A to Z.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Elaine G. for Manny Rizzuto

Morris Plains, NJ
Working with Manny was wonderful. He made the entire process easy to understand and was able to answer and questions I had quickly. I am very happy with my choice to refinance with Manny at NJ Lenders as it has saved me money in the short and long term.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew L. for Manny Rizzuto

Newton, NJ
We experienced prompt and clear communication with Manny and Mary-Leigh. They were very patient and helpful, and they even worked efficiently enough to get us an earlier closing. Very pleased with everything.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Emily J. for Manny Rizzuto

Newton, NJ
Manny and his team were quick, efficient and courteous. It was a real pleasure working with them!

4.6 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by Dennis J. for Manny Rizzuto

Clinton, NJ
Yes

4.9 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Antonia D. for Manny Rizzuto

Port Murray, NJ
Manny and Mary Leigh were very patient with me as I stressed at times through the process. They are also very knowledgeable and I trusted they were truly caring and wanted me to be a satisfied customer. Couldn’t have done it without them’.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Elyse M. for Manny Rizzuto

Blairstown, NJ


4.9 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha D. for Manny Rizzuto

Ledgewood, NJ
Manny and Mary-Leigh from NJ Lenders were very attentive and always responsive. Will absolutely be working with them again!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kendall C. for Manny Rizzuto

Blairstown, NJ
This was a great experience despite having both sides adapting to the crazy COVID times of April 2020!

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Diego V. for Manny Rizzuto

North Brunswick, NJ
Great people to work with, very efficient and always had an answer for my questions.

4.8 completed on April 30, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah E. for Manny Rizzuto

Spotswood, NJ
Manny was extremely helpful and personable every time we spoke with him. He helped us tremendously through our first home buying process. He explained everything to us and was always available to answer our questions. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

5.0 completed on April 30, 2020

Reviewed by Scott M. for Manny Rizzuto

Spotswood, NJ
Manny was awesome. This was our first time buying a house and he answered all of our questions, and was very patient with us.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Sean M. for Manny Rizzuto

Asbury, NJ
Everyone from the beginning was fantastic. I was told 203k loans were not easy but you guys helped get the job done and get us in our dream home! Thank you Manny, Mary-Leigh and Beverly!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Emily for Manny Rizzuto

Manny was a great partner in the home buying process! As first time home buyers, it was new and uncharted territory, but Manny was always helpful and responsive to our questions. He helped us secure a great rate and we are truly grateful for that!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Lorie H. for Manny Rizzuto

Washington, NJ
Manny was more then accommodating! His team could not have been more pleasant to talk to. I felt like I was talking to family right from the start! So glad to have chosen NJ Lenders!! Thanks Manny, Mary-Leigh and Amy!!

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Alex M. for Manny Rizzuto

Morristown, NJ
Manny and his team were extremely diligent and helpful during our entire process! Easy to work with and incredibly responsive.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2020

Reviewed by Masami L. for Manny Rizzuto

High Bridge, NJ
Good communication and result. Thank you!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line