Manny S. Rizzuto

Mortgage Consultant NMLS#: 145229

Contact me today!


Cell: 908-334-7182

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Samantha A. for Manny Rizzuto

Oak Ridge, NJ
Manny is great, very helpful.

5.0 completed on January 7, 2021

Reviewed by Christina V. for Manny Rizzuto

Denville, NJ
From the very first phone call Manny was clear, concise, knowledgeable, and friendly. He was honest in regards to pacing with Covid, spelled "mortgage language" out for me when I was confused, and had immediate response time when I had questions. I will be recommending Manny when my brothers decide to buy houses!

5.0 completed on January 2, 2021

Reviewed by Kendall M. for Manny Rizzuto

Blairstown, NJ
great service despite the crazy times we find our selves in

5.0 completed on December 14, 2020

Reviewed by Benjamin W. for Manny Rizzuto

Lebanon, NJ
Manny's the best. I've recommended him before and will do so again.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Anatoliy D. for Manny Rizzuto

Washington, NJ
Everything was great from the beginning of the process to the closing day.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2020

Reviewed by William P. for Manny Rizzuto

Belvidere, NJ
Manny was super responsive to all inquiries throughout the process. Furthermore, he always made time to answer any and all questions even though it's a super busy time with many folks refinancing, etc.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2020

Reviewed by Salvatore F. for Manny Rizzuto

Brick, NJ
I am not so computer savy and today a lot of the work is r mail or fax or other computer related functions I was helped thru all of this that by myself would not have been able to do thanks for all the help and for the patience you showed

5.0 completed on November 30, 2020

Reviewed by Sean K. for Manny Rizzuto

Hackettstown, NJ
Manny was great throughout the entire process. Being a first time home buyer I had a lot of questions, which Manny answered promptly. I was hard to reach at work because of how busy I’ve been, so Manny took time later in the day or on the weekends to connect. Then entire process was very pleasant and easy because of Manny and his team! Would recommend them to anyone!!

5.0 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa S. for Manny Rizzuto

Rockaway, NJ
Very helpful!

4.1 completed on November 2, 2020

Reviewed by Marc B. for Manny Rizzuto

Basking Ridge, NJ
Manny was very upfront and transparent about the process and rates. It was an enjoyable experience.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Donald V. for Manny Rizzuto

Morris Plains, NJ
Although the process is very tedious and intense, They were very patient in helping us all our paperwork together and processing the loan. Manny always responds Quickly to any questions or concerns I had.

4.9 completed on October 18, 2020

Reviewed by Elmer H. for Manny Rizzuto

Washington, NJ
Communication and advise throughout the loan process. Very friendly and attentive staff that were available whenever I needed something.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Marc R. for Manny Rizzuto

Morris Plains, NJ
Manny and his team were awesome to work with highly recommend them

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha M. for Manny Rizzuto

Belmar, NJ
Manny was super informative and patient to help me with purchasing my first home, can't recommend him enough!

4.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by John R. for Manny Rizzuto

Toms River, NJ
The extra push at the end to get to closing.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by John M. for Manny Rizzuto

Newton, NJ
From the start of the process with Manny all the way through with everyone on the team, everything went great. Manny and everyone else were very approachable and helpful with everything. 10/10

4.2 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Michael A. for Manny Rizzuto

Phillipsburg, NJ
Manny was awesome and would get back to you almost instantly. I cant say the same for his partners. They were hard to track down and not very helpful once you got them. They took a great experience with manny and made it less than.

4.9 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Johanna I. for Manny Rizzuto

Rockaway, NJ
Loved it

5.0 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by Diego M. for Manny Rizzuto

Branchburg, NJ
They kept us informed and fought for us each step of the way.

4.9 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Eugene R. for Manny Rizzuto

Morris Plains, NJ
Understandably, during a very busy season, Manny, Mary Leigh and his team made it all work out at the very end. I appreciate their time and effort placed into making our home purchase. We definitely could not have done it without you! Thank you, The Antunes

5.0 completed on August 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jamalat A. for Manny Rizzuto

Little Falls, NJ
As a first time buyer, my husband and I had so many questions and Manny was always ready to explain it all. Very patient and communicated well with us. The process went smoothly. We couldn’t be any happier with the service. We were also kept in the loop and we appreciated that. No fine print surprises and we were taken step by step. Thank you Manny!

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Zachary A. for Manny Rizzuto

Easton, PA
Manny has been awesome to work with.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2020

Reviewed by Alah M. for Manny Rizzuto

Little Falls, NJ
Best ever experience

5.0 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Dinesh M. for Manny Rizzuto

Iselin, NJ
Manny has been very helpful in terms of not only guiding us do's and don'ts of mortgage but also on personal level. Manny is very responsive even in late evenings and weekends. Overall process was a great experience.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Sudhir N. for Manny Rizzuto

River Vale, NJ
Manny and Mary Leigh were both excellent in helping me navigate the mortgage loan process. Even though it took a little more time , I am very happy with the service provided. From Beginning to end Manny was very responsive to all my questions , thus making sure we got the best deal. We would highly recommend Manny and his team to anyone.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line