Manny S. Rizzuto

Mortgage Consultant NMLS#: 145229

Contact me today!


Cell: 908-334-7182

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Donald V. for Manny Rizzuto

Morris Plains, NJ
Although the process is very tedious and intense, They were very patient in helping us all our paperwork together and processing the loan. Manny always responds Quickly to any questions or concerns I had.

4.9 completed on October 18, 2020

Reviewed by Elmer H. for Manny Rizzuto

Washington, NJ
Communication and advise throughout the loan process. Very friendly and attentive staff that were available whenever I needed something.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Marc R. for Manny Rizzuto

Morris Plains, NJ
Manny and his team were awesome to work with highly recommend them

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha M. for Manny Rizzuto

Belmar, NJ
Manny was super informative and patient to help me with purchasing my first home, can't recommend him enough!

4.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by John R. for Manny Rizzuto

Toms River, NJ
The extra push at the end to get to closing.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by John M. for Manny Rizzuto

Newton, NJ
From the start of the process with Manny all the way through with everyone on the team, everything went great. Manny and everyone else were very approachable and helpful with everything. 10/10

4.2 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Michael A. for Manny Rizzuto

Phillipsburg, NJ
Manny was awesome and would get back to you almost instantly. I cant say the same for his partners. They were hard to track down and not very helpful once you got them. They took a great experience with manny and made it less than.

4.9 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Johanna I. for Manny Rizzuto

Rockaway, NJ
Loved it

5.0 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by Diego M. for Manny Rizzuto

Branchburg, NJ
They kept us informed and fought for us each step of the way.

4.9 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Eugene R. for Manny Rizzuto

Morris Plains, NJ
Understandably, during a very busy season, Manny, Mary Leigh and his team made it all work out at the very end. I appreciate their time and effort placed into making our home purchase. We definitely could not have done it without you! Thank you, The Antunes

5.0 completed on August 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jamalat A. for Manny Rizzuto

Little Falls, NJ
As a first time buyer, my husband and I had so many questions and Manny was always ready to explain it all. Very patient and communicated well with us. The process went smoothly. We couldn’t be any happier with the service. We were also kept in the loop and we appreciated that. No fine print surprises and we were taken step by step. Thank you Manny!

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Zachary A. for Manny Rizzuto

Easton, PA
Manny has been awesome to work with.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2020

Reviewed by Alah M. for Manny Rizzuto

Little Falls, NJ
Best ever experience

5.0 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Dinesh M. for Manny Rizzuto

Iselin, NJ
Manny has been very helpful in terms of not only guiding us do's and don'ts of mortgage but also on personal level. Manny is very responsive even in late evenings and weekends. Overall process was a great experience.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Sudhir N. for Manny Rizzuto

River Vale, NJ
Manny and Mary Leigh were both excellent in helping me navigate the mortgage loan process. Even though it took a little more time , I am very happy with the service provided. From Beginning to end Manny was very responsive to all my questions , thus making sure we got the best deal. We would highly recommend Manny and his team to anyone.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Sudhir for Manny Rizzuto

Manny was excellent in helping me navigate the mortgage loan process. Even though it took a little more time , I am very happy with the service provided. From Beginning to end Manny was very responsive to all my questions , thus making sure we got the best deal. We would highly recommend Manny and his team to anyone.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2020

Reviewed by Jacqueline B. for Manny Rizzuto

Blairstown, NJ
Everything overall! Great communication/quick responses to my questions or concerns! The whole process was stress free and I felt like I was in great hands the whole time. Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on August 15, 2020

Reviewed by Emilio G. for Manny Rizzuto

Flanders, NJ
Everyone on this team went above and beyond to make sure that things were done and set for the dates they needed to be set for. They worked overtime and got it done.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by George C. for Manny Rizzuto

Hackettstown, NJ
Manny and team made this refi a straightforward and painless process. Despite being busy, they always made time for us, and never made us feel rushed. We greatly appreciate the help and guidance, and will highly recommend Manny going forward.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Lindsay C. for Manny Rizzuto

Bernardsville, NJ
Easy to use uploading system, clear and fast service, THANK YOU!

5.0 completed on July 24, 2020

Reviewed by Maria L. for Manny Rizzuto

River Edge, NJ
Excellent communication from all parties. Very pleasant interaction with all involved. Excellent customer service!

5.0 completed on July 24, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew F. for Manny Rizzuto

River Edge, NJ
Great attentive service. Very professional.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan B. for Manny Rizzuto

Morristown, NJ
Manny is truly an expert on mortgage products. He was integral in every part of the transaction, from presenting attractive terms to help get my offer accepted, to structuring my loan in a way that most advantageous, to securing me a phenomenal interest rate. I do not think I would be in this house now if not for the assistance of Manny.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer E. for Manny Rizzuto

Great Meadows, NJ
This is the second time working with Manny and team! We worked with them on our original/first mortgage and now this time around on our refinance. The experience with both Manny and Mary-Leigh was exceptional. Taking into account everything that’s going on in the world and how busy these times are for mortgage lenders, Manny and team always stayed on top of emails and made sure we were informed. It’s been a pleasure working with this team, we had no doubt we were in good hands!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Brenna K. for Manny Rizzuto

Washington, NJ
Thanks to Manny and his team, our refinancing experience was easy and hassle free. They were there to answer all of our questions in a timely and professional manner from start to finish!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line